The Naked Scientists

The Naked Scientists Forum

Author Topic: Just saying HELLO, newbie here ~ come in for a chat and assorted cookies... :)  (Read 53104 times)

Offline Alandriel

• View Profile
    • Some of my photography
 :)I actually thought I was done with messageboards .... famous last words!

You've got a really interesting and nice place here.
I think I'll stay a while and get to know you better.

Anyone having tea and cookies? 

.... chocolate ones if possible...;D

Alandriel is the name, wanderer and dabbler in all sorts of things. Forever interested in pretty much everything. A bit of a jack of all trades and a master..... well, of a few things I'd like to believe. But then I always meet someone to knows even more than I do - and that keeps the whole thing interesting  ;D

.. oh yes - and I like chocolate

but then don't blame me: I'm Swiss (though sometimes I'm not so sure about that anymore....)

[edited to change the title a bit]

« Last Edit: 08/10/2007 19:30:14 by Alandriel »

Offline Mirage

• Neilep Level Member
  • Dry Hump anyone?
    • View Profile
    • http://brokenzanymind.blogspot.com/
Howdy and Welcome :)

Just be careful when mentioning tea and cookies around here.........members like me hear it.....now, where cookies at?   ;)

Offline kdlynn

• Neilep Level Member
    • View Profile
i'm starving... hi! welcome to the forum. you have cookies?

Offline Alandriel

• View Profile
    • Some of my photography
............voila! Help yourselves

....and totally calorie and fat free  ;D

PS: I do have a super recipe for real carrot cake muffins - if anyone is interested   [8D] - in lieu of a whistle smiley

Oh! And thanks for the warm welcome  ;D

Offline Mirage

• Neilep Level Member
  • Dry Hump anyone?
    • View Profile
Oh my, thank you :)  *drools*  Carrot cake muffins *drools more*

Offline kdlynn

• Neilep Level Member
    • View Profile
dan i take it you want me to get the recipe?

Offline DoctorBeaver

• Naked Science Forum GOD!