The Naked Scientists

The Naked Scientists Forum

Author Topic: Its official From the Emperor  (Read 3166 times)

Offline Hadrian

• Neilep Level Member
  • Scallywag
    • View Profile
Its official From the Emperor
« on: 25/07/2006 15:03:53 »

Thanks for all the concerned emails I am fine, really.  No has or could offend me, I got to the point in my life where I simply don’t take things personal. But even if I did nothing has been said that has even come close. So stop worrying when I not around. I sometimes find myself very busy. Some weeks I get 50 or 60 of emails all needing my personal time to answer. As some of you already know I am a life coach among other things and do a lot of professional coaching through the internet. I am also finishing a book that I have to have the first draft completed by September. So even more writing.

On top of this I am training every day and meditating. I also have a quota of reading I have to do each day as personal commitment. Lately too I have bee doing a bit of travel around my business. Then there is my family to look after. So sometimes I simply have to keep away from the form. I like to read all the that is going on and take part too as well as offer a topic now and again so that takes a little research  . It comes down to time.  

What you do speaks so loudly that I cannot hear what you say.

Offline Karen W.

• Naked Science Forum GOD!
  • "come fly with me"
    • View Profile
Re: Its official From the Emperor
« Reply #1 on: 25/07/2006 15:59:59 »
I am glad to here from you that all is well. We do miss you emperor and are very happy that no offence was taken. I will look forward to your posts in your usual good humor! I know you are busy, but thought it best to make sure you were well emperor. Thanks for the response your most highly regarded emperor!....Karen

Offline moonfire

• Neilep Level Member
  • Can't stand the heat, step away from the fire!
    • View Profile
    • http://www.m2global.com/stormdiamonds