0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
quote:Originally posted by chimeraJust read this fun booklet with useless factoids (its actual name)and saw to my disgust that E-120 is made of Cochenilles.Lice. Yuck. It's the purple colorant for Cherry Coke, for instance.Fortunately I only took one sip of that stuff and it went out as fast as it went in. Disgusting.Know any others that are not-so-kosher? [xx(]